RYCHLÝ KONTAKT: +420 577 200 212

Obchodní místo Praha

Toužimská 767/A7
199 00 Praha 9 - Letňany


222 366 872
praha@mpdims.cz


ID provozovny: 1010612131

Otevírací doba: Po - pá: 7 - 16h

Kontakty Praha

Jméno Funkce Mobil E-mail
Ing. Weigl Jan Vedoucí OM Praha 602 353 835 jan.weigl@mpdims.cz 
Hauk Daniel obchodní zástupce 608 883 311
222 366 846
daniel.hauk@mpdims.cz 
Roubal Martin produktový specialista 601 326 264 martin.roubal@mpdims.cz 
Grega Michal obchodní zástupce 602 353 853 michal.grega@mpdims.cz 
Čtveráková Helena obchodní referent 602 353 632
222 366 862
helena.ctverakova@mpdims.cz 
Bubeníková Jaroslava obchodní referent 702 036 423 jaroslava.bubenikova@mpdims.cz 
Široký Martin  obchodní zástupce 602 353 839 martin.siroky@mpdims.cz 
Hykeš Radek  skladník 727 898 078 radek.hykes@mpdims.cz 
Berger Karel  skladník 727 898 078 karel.berger@mpdims.cz 

Kde nás najdete